Board of Directors

Project: 

The COMBA Board of Directors is a eleven-member team of volunteers that has been entrusted by COMBA's membership with managing and leading COMBA on issues such as trail building and advocacy.  

Our 2014 Board of Directors

Kristy Kibler - President - kristy.kibler@comba.org
Keith Clarke - Vice President - keith.clarke@comba.org
Margie Conrad - Treasurer - margie.conrad@comba.org
Bruno Maier - Director at Large - bruno.maier@comba.org
Gil McCormick - Director at Large - gil.mccormick@comba.org
Jane Barnette - Director at Large - jane.barnette@comba.org
Kirk Metz - Director at Large - kirk.metz@comba.org
Paul Brown - Director at Large - paul.brown@comba.org
Peter Fathallah - Director at Large -  peter.fathallah@comba.org

Staff:
Jason Bertolacci - Executive Director - jason@comba.org
Carrie Dittmer - Communications & Marketing - carrie.dittmer@comba.org

COMBA Board